Welcome to Geeklog, Anonymous Saturday, April 27 2024 @ 01:23 am EDT

Geeklog Forums

failed to create stream

chatphreak

Anonymous

Good morning, this is my first time installing geek log, and after running the install and having it find my geek log, I then received this error:

===========================
Warning: main(d:/Home/Default/family.eyeblinkfx.com/htdocs/weblog/system/databases/mysql.class.php) [function.main]: failed to create stream: No such file or directory in d:homeDefaultfamily.eyeblinkfx.comprivatesystemlib-database.php on line 109

Fatal error: main() [function.main]: Failed opening required 'd:/Home/Default/family.eyeblinkfx.com/htdocs/weblog/system/databases/mysql.class.php' (include_path='.;c:winntphppear') in d:homeDefaultfamily.eyeblinkfx.comprivatesystemlib-database.php on line 109

I have this in the lib-common.php:

require_once( 'd:/Home/Default/family.eyeblinkfx.com/private/config.php/' );

I have this in my config.php file:

$_CONF['path'] = 'd:/Home/Default/family.eyeblinkfx.com/htdocs/weblog/';
$_CONF['path_html'] = $_CONF['path'] . '/htdocs/';
$_CONF['site_admin_url'] = $_CONF['site_url'] . '/weblog/admin';

Am I doing something completely wrong? Thanks for all your help!!
Sue

Anonymous

Anonymous
This path should not have a trailing slash: require_once( 'd:/Home/Default/family.eyeblinkfx.com/private/config.php/' ); This path should point to where your config.php is located: $_CONF['path'] = 'd:/Home/Default/family.eyeblinkfx.com/htdocs/weblog/'; When you put $_CONF['path'] in this one, you end up with two /htdocs/ in the path. It needs to point to the directory where your public files are located. $_CONF['path_html'] = $_CONF['path'] . '/htdocs/';

Anonymous

Anonymous