Welcome to Geeklog Wednesday, October 18 2017 @ 04:12 pm EDT

User Profile for qgil

Username
qgil Quim Gil
Member Since
Thursday, May 01 2003 @ 10:13 am EDT
Homepage
http://interactors.lawebespiral.org
Location
Bio
PGP Key
Interests
Occupation

Last 10 stories for user qgil

1. Catalan language file Wednesday, June 11 2003 @ 10:59 am EDT

Last 10 comments for user qgil

1. (off topic) Wednesday, June 25 2003 @ 12:29 pm EDT

Last 10 Forum Posts by qgil

1. Re:Image Upload to Story Friday, October 17 2003 @ 04:29 am EDT

2. Forum: "No function selected" error when deleting a post Friday, September 19 2003 @ 11:15 am EDT

3. Customize the forum block Thursday, September 11 2003 @ 07:11 am EDT

4. Re:Forum: deleted topic when moved Monday, August 25 2003 @ 11:02 am EDT

5. Forum: deleted topic when moved Wednesday, August 06 2003 @ 06:26 am EDT

6. Making public the list of users Tuesday, July 22 2003 @ 03:51 am EDT

7. Re:Why rank stars in the forum plugin don't work Wednesday, July 09 2003 @ 10:07 am EDT

8. Why rank stars in the forum plugin don't work Wednesday, July 09 2003 @ 05:37 am EDT

9. We can try if it's worth a try Thursday, June 26 2003 @ 12:27 pm EDT

10. Bilingual Language Thursday, June 26 2003 @ 04:45 am EDT

Posting statistics for user qgil

Total number of articles:
1
Total number of comments:
12
Total number of forum posts:
22