Welcome to Geeklog Saturday, October 21 2017 @ 02:21 am EDT


Status: offline

ronack

Forum User
Full Member
Registered: 27/05/2003
Posts: 612
How hard would it be to change Staticpages to DocuWiki pages or be able to use either a staticpage or a DocuWiki page the same way you can use Staticpages?

I'm sure you could just put the DocuWiki page into an iFrame but you would lose dynamic page height.

Do you think it's possible?

Status: offline

jmucchiello

Forum User
Full Member
Registered: 29/08/2005
Posts: 985
Why not just use the dokuwiki plugin?

Status: offline

ronack

Forum User
Full Member
Registered: 27/05/2003
Posts: 612
I am using the DocuWiki plugin. How would I place a page on a Topic?

All times are EDT. The time is now 02:21 am.

  • Normal Topic
  • Sticky Topic
  • Locked Topic
  • New Post
  • Sticky Topic W/ New Post
  • Locked Topic W/ New Post
  •  View Anonymous Posts
  •  Able to post
  •  Filtered HTML Allowed
  •  Censored Content