Welcome to Geeklog Sunday, September 22 2019 @ 04:46 pm EDT

User Profile for lfalfa

Username
lfalfa David Coletta
Member Since
Thursday, April 01 2004 @ 09:48 am EST
Email
Send Email
Homepage
http://www.livefromarlington.com
Location
Bio
PGP Key
Interests
Occupation

Last 10 articles for user lfalfa

No user articles

Last 10 comments for user lfalfa

No user comments.

Last 10 Forum Posts by lfalfa

1. Can't blog to blog this? Saturday, February 26 2005 @ 03:24 pm EST

2. Displaying HTML formatting in an RSS feed Thursday, February 24 2005 @ 02:36 pm EST

3. Displaying HTML formatting in an RSS feed Thursday, February 24 2005 @ 02:19 pm EST

4. Displaying HTML formatting in an RSS feed Thursday, February 24 2005 @ 11:48 am EST

5. What PHP development tools do you use? Thursday, September 09 2004 @ 05:14 pm EDT

6. Allow static page edit but not create? Monday, April 19 2004 @ 09:40 pm EDT

7. Allow static page edit but not create? Friday, April 16 2004 @ 04:25 pm EDT

8. stats plugin: gethostbyaddr Address is not a valid IPv4 or IPv6 ?? Monday, April 12 2004 @ 06:48 am EDT

9. Log searches? Wednesday, April 07 2004 @ 05:06 pm EDT

10. Submit story via email Tuesday, April 06 2004 @ 09:54 am EDT

Posting statistics for user lfalfa

Total number of articles:
0
Total number of comments:
0
Total number of forum posts:
12