Welcome to Geeklog Sunday, December 17 2017 @ 08:45 am EST

User Profile for vegeta9870

Username
vegeta9870 
Member Since
Friday, November 07 2003 @ 02:55 pm EST
Homepage
Location
Bio
PGP Key
Interests
Occupation

Last 10 stories for user vegeta9870

No user stories

Last 10 comments for user vegeta9870

1. Geeklog vs. PHPnuke: A Brief Review Saturday, February 21 2004 @ 10:28 pm EST

2. Geeklog 1.3.9rc1 Wednesday, February 18 2004 @ 04:31 pm EST

3. How long have you been using Geeklog Sunday, February 15 2004 @ 10:03 pm EST

Last 10 Forum Posts by vegeta9870

1. Download GL2 Tuesday, June 01 2004 @ 12:00 am EDT

2. text editors? Tuesday, March 02 2004 @ 11:32 pm EST

3. Warning: main failed to openpublic_html/lib-common.php on line 69 Sunday, February 22 2004 @ 11:25 am EST

4. Users cant login, get booted Saturday, February 21 2004 @ 10:15 pm EST

5. Geeklog 1.3.8-1sr4 download missing some files? Saturday, February 21 2004 @ 10:09 pm EST

6. Access denied message! Sunday, February 15 2004 @ 10:19 pm EST

7. Re:unreceived geeklog email Tuesday, January 13 2004 @ 09:14 pm EST

8. Re:Use Sitename if no LOGO image Monday, January 12 2004 @ 06:58 pm EST

Posting statistics for user vegeta9870

Total number of articles:
0
Total number of comments:
4
Total number of forum posts:
8