Welcome to Geeklog Tuesday, August 20 2019 @ 11:54 am EDT

User Profile for tmarquez

Username
tmarquez T.Marquez
Member Since
Tuesday, June 17 2003 @ 01:02 am EDT
Email
Send Email
Homepage
http://www.indianapolisfilm.net
Location
Bio
Network administrator by day, amatuer film maker on weekends and week nights, and wanna be web admin all other times.
PGP Key
Interests
Occupation

Last 10 articles for user tmarquez

No user articles

Last 10 comments for user tmarquez

1. Forum Version 2.6 RC1 Released Monday, November 20 2006 @ 10:58 pm EST

Last 10 Forum Posts by tmarquez

1. Re: Re: Thursday, December 28 2006 @ 01:29 pm EST

2. Re: Armed robber, 7, in Lego heist Thursday, December 28 2006 @ 12:15 pm EST

3. Re: "No News to Display" Wednesday, December 27 2006 @ 02:38 pm EST

4. Re: "No News to Display" Tuesday, December 26 2006 @ 11:32 pm EST

5. Re: "No News to Display" Saturday, December 23 2006 @ 06:40 pm EST

6. Re: Re: Re: Friday, December 22 2006 @ 07:58 pm EST

7. Re: "No News to Display" Friday, December 22 2006 @ 05:10 pm EST

8. "No News to Display" Friday, December 22 2006 @ 12:53 pm EST

9. Re: staticpages.php and block function Sunday, December 03 2006 @ 06:09 pm EST

10. Re: Weather Block / Plugin Question Thursday, November 30 2006 @ 10:20 pm EST

Posting statistics for user tmarquez

Total number of articles:
0
Total number of comments:
2
Total number of forum posts:
70