Welcome to Geeklog Sunday, October 22 2017 @ 05:10 pm EDT

User Profile for hfd

Username
hfd Hollis
Member Since
Thursday, June 19 2008 @ 11:19 pm EDT
Homepage
Location
Bio
PGP Key
Interests
Occupation

Last 10 stories for user hfd

No user stories

Last 10 comments for user hfd

1. New Theme: Colors 1.5.0 Released! Friday, June 20 2008 @ 04:10 pm EDT

Last 10 Forum Posts by hfd

1. Re: site hacked Thursday, April 09 2009 @ 04:54 pm EDT

2. less support and than site secure. Tuesday, April 07 2009 @ 10:50 pm EDT

3. Re: MediaGallery 1.5.2 feature request Sunday, November 02 2008 @ 07:09 pm EST

4. Re: Pure css theme and other new themes to test Tuesday, October 28 2008 @ 05:51 pm EDT

5. Hi Ben, this is new look of Media Gallery theme. Sunday, October 26 2008 @ 12:49 am EDT

6. Re: Geeklog Features Saturday, October 25 2008 @ 12:54 pm EDT

7. Re: Geeklog Features Saturday, October 25 2008 @ 12:03 pm EDT

8. Re: how to hide calendar in static pages Friday, October 24 2008 @ 05:42 pm EDT

9. Re: Home page to the style Joomla Saturday, October 18 2008 @ 01:18 pm EDT

10. Re: Home page to the style Joomla Friday, October 17 2008 @ 11:27 pm EDT

Posting statistics for user hfd

Total number of articles:
0
Total number of comments:
3
Total number of forum posts:
16