Topics

User Functions

Events

There are no upcoming events

What's New

Stories last 2 weeks

No new stories

Comments last 2 weeks

No new comments

Trackbacks last 2 weeks

No new trackback comments

Links last 2 weeks

No recent new links

NEW FILES last 14 days

No new files

Welcome to Geeklog Saturday, April 19 2014 @ 07:59 AM EDT

User Profile for marcelw

Username
marcelw 
Member Since
Sunday, September 04 2005 @ 06:18 PM EDT
Email
Send Email
Homepage
Location
Bio
PGP Key
Interests
Occupation

Last 10 stories for user marcelw

No user stories

Last 10 comments for user marcelw

No user comments.

Last 10 Forum posts by marcelw

1. Digests for all new users Tuesday, April 11 2006 @ 04:04 PM EDT

2. Links order Wednesday, February 22 2006 @ 04:15 PM EST

3. Links order Tuesday, February 21 2006 @ 06:07 PM EST

4. Arabic support !! Monday, February 06 2006 @ 07:53 PM EST

5. &query problem Saturday, January 07 2006 @ 12:55 PM EST

6. How do I allow a user to only post to a particular tpoic Friday, October 21 2005 @ 10:23 AM EDT

7. Questionnaire Plugin Wednesday, October 19 2005 @ 05:03 PM EDT

8. Links in story get scrambled by highlight after search Sunday, October 16 2005 @ 02:56 PM EDT

9. Links in story get scrambled by highlight after search Sunday, October 16 2005 @ 01:08 PM EDT

10. Questionnaire Plugin Friday, October 14 2005 @ 10:05 AM EDT

Posting statistics for user marcelw

Total number of articles:
0
Total number of comments:
0
Total number of forum posts
12