Welcome to Geeklog Tuesday, October 17 2017 @ 11:46 pm EDT


Status: offline

Pushkar

Forum User
Regular Poster
Registered: 14/04/2009
Posts: 99
Location:Ukraine, Kyiv
Hi! Please tell me there is a caching plugin for Geeklog?

Status: offline

Laugh

Site Admin
Admin
Registered: 27/09/2005
Posts: 1230
I do believe that Media Gallery WKZ has a caching component though I am not sure if it jus for the gallery or the entire site.

Tom
One of the Geeklog Core Developers.

Status: offline

1000ideen

Forum User
Full Member
Registered: 04/08/2003
Posts: 1289
We had a nice uncomplicated cache idea here originally coming from phpbb: http://www.geeklog.net/forum/viewtopic.php?showtopic=85765

Status: offline

Laugh

Site Admin
Admin
Registered: 27/09/2005
Posts: 1230
This might get worked on for Geeklog 2.0.1
One of the Geeklog Core Developers.

All times are EDT. The time is now 11:46 pm.

  • Normal Topic
  • Sticky Topic
  • Locked Topic
  • New Post
  • Sticky Topic W/ New Post
  • Locked Topic W/ New Post
  •  View Anonymous Posts
  •  Able to post
  •  Filtered HTML Allowed
  •  Censored Content