Welcome to Geeklog, Anonymous Tuesday, May 21 2024 @ 03:59 pm EDT

Geeklog Forums

Failed to Create Stream

hellfire

Anonymous
I'm having a simular problem. When installing I received these messages:Warning: main(D:/Web/VR/chris/geeklog-1.3.7sr1/geeklog/system/databases/mysql.class.php) [function.main]: failed to create stream: No such file or directory in d:/web/vr/chris/geeklog-1.3.7sr1/system/lib-database.php on line 109Fatal error: main() [function.main]: Failed opening required 'D:/Web/VR/chris/geeklog-1.3.7sr1/geeklog/system/databases/mysql.class.php' (include_path='.;c:php4pear') in d:/webvr/chris/geeklog-1.3.7sr1/system/lib-database.php on line 109I currently have php 4.3.1 installed and working - and the sql server is functioning fine. Again I'm new to php - any thoughts are appreciated.

Dirk

Site Admin
Admin
Something in your path setup is wrong. Notice that one of the paths in the error message is .../geeklog-1.3.7sr1/geeklog/system/... and the other is .../geeklog-1.3.7sr1/system/... So depending on you actual paths, you either have a "geeklog" too many or it's missing somewhere. bye, Dirk

Reed

Anonymous