Welcome to Geeklog Friday, November 26 2021 @ 08:59 pm EST

User Profile for Uffe

Username
Uffe Goofy
Member Since
Sunday, February 01 2004 @ 12:38 pm EST
Email
Send Email
Homepage
Location
Bio
PGP Key
Interests
Occupation

Last 10 articles for user Uffe

No user articles

Last 10 comments for user Uffe

1. Site now has Private Message Facility installed Monday, March 29 2004 @ 07:50 am EST

Last 10 Forum Posts by Uffe

1. TheGeek.org New GeekLog Site! Saturday, October 16 2004 @ 07:41 am EDT

2. Staticpages and PHP Thursday, October 14 2004 @ 01:31 pm EDT

3. Staticpages and PHP Thursday, October 14 2004 @ 04:21 am EDT

4. Gallery remote and Geeklog Wednesday, October 13 2004 @ 10:41 am EDT

5. Login Required Message Wednesday, October 13 2004 @ 10:05 am EDT

6. Gallery remote and Geeklog Thursday, October 07 2004 @ 01:57 pm EDT

7. Form step by step Generator Saturday, June 05 2004 @ 10:13 am EDT

8. Error message on php include on static page Friday, June 04 2004 @ 05:43 pm EDT

9. Error message on php include on static page Friday, June 04 2004 @ 02:03 am EDT

10. Error message on php include on static page Thursday, June 03 2004 @ 02:50 pm EDT

Posting statistics for user Uffe

Total number of articles:
0
Total number of comments:
1
Total number of forum posts:
30