Welcome to Geeklog Monday, October 23 2017 @ 11:21 am EDT

User Profile for buddilla

Username
buddilla Andrew LaChasse
Member Since
Saturday, January 31 2004 @ 01:59 am EST
Homepage
Location
Bio
PGP Key
Interests
Occupation

Last 10 stories for user buddilla

No user stories

Last 10 comments for user buddilla

1. How long have you been using Geeklog Friday, February 27 2004 @ 10:49 pm EST

2. How long have you been using Geeklog Sunday, February 01 2004 @ 05:58 pm EST

Last 10 Forum Posts by buddilla

1. Special Characters in User Names Saturday, March 27 2004 @ 12:38 am EST

2. Special Characters in User Names Wednesday, March 24 2004 @ 03:40 am EST

3. Using 's in links Tuesday, February 10 2004 @ 01:58 am EST

4. geeklog-1.3.8rc1 does not allow me to fully login Friday, February 06 2004 @ 01:02 am EST

5. some users can't post in forums Wednesday, February 04 2004 @ 03:02 am EST

6. geeklog-1.3.8rc4 Tuesday, February 03 2004 @ 12:49 am EST

7. geeklog-1.3.8rc1 doesnt allow me to login ( geeklog-1.3.8rc4 ) Sunday, February 01 2004 @ 04:37 pm EST

8. geeklog-1.3.8rc1 does not allow me to fully login Sunday, February 01 2004 @ 06:42 am EST

9. Feedback requested by those Investigating Geeklog Sunday, February 01 2004 @ 05:00 am EST

Posting statistics for user buddilla

Total number of articles:
0
Total number of comments:
2
Total number of forum posts:
9