Welcome to Geeklog Sunday, July 25 2021 @ 11:30 pm EDT

User Profile for worldfooty

Username
worldfooty Brett
Member Since
Tuesday, January 13 2009 @ 08:18 pm EST
Email
Send Email
Homepage
http://www.worldfootynews.com
Location
Mostly Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
Bio
Born and raised in Adelaide, South Australia. Physicist by profession. Promoter of Australian football (aka Aussie Rules, Australian Rules, AFL) by a very time consuming "hobby". Geeklog amateur.
PGP Key
Interests
Occupation

Last 10 articles for user worldfooty

No user articles

Last 10 comments for user worldfooty

1. Bounties! Friday, July 03 2009 @ 09:21 am EDT

2. Geeklog 1.6.0 BETA 1 Sunday, May 03 2009 @ 09:48 am EDT

3. Geeklog 1.5.2 Sunday, February 15 2009 @ 05:47 am EST

Last 10 Forum Posts by worldfooty

1. Re: Locked out Sunday, May 30 2021 @ 11:15 am EDT

2. Re: Locked out Sunday, May 30 2021 @ 08:19 am EDT

3. Locked out Sunday, May 30 2021 @ 12:20 am EDT

4. Menus Saturday, May 29 2021 @ 12:42 pm EDT

5. Re: reCAPTCHA install problem Saturday, May 29 2021 @ 11:24 am EDT

6. reCAPTCHA install problem Saturday, May 29 2021 @ 09:30 am EDT

7. Re: New user registration emails not arriving Sunday, December 11 2016 @ 08:13 am EST

8. New user registration emails not arriving Friday, December 09 2016 @ 09:35 pm EST

9. Re: robots.txt disallowing everything? Thursday, August 11 2016 @ 11:02 am EDT

10. Re: robots.txt disallowing everything? Wednesday, August 10 2016 @ 11:07 am EDT

Posting statistics for user worldfooty

Total number of articles:
0
Total number of comments:
5
Total number of forum posts:
162