Welcome to Geeklog Wednesday, December 13 2017 @ 11:14 pm EST

User Profile for Tech_Z

Username
Tech_Z Dennis Espindola Jr
Member Since
Monday, January 14 2008 @ 12:58 am EST
Homepage
http://www.selfautotech.com
Location
Soquel, California
Bio
PGP Key
Interests
Occupation

Last 10 stories for user Tech_Z

No user stories

Last 10 comments for user Tech_Z

1. gl Labs releases Chameleon 1.0 Sunday, February 10 2008 @ 06:25 pm EST

2. gl Labs releases Chameleon 1.0 Saturday, February 09 2008 @ 07:30 pm EST

3. gl Labs releases Chameleon 1.0 Sunday, January 20 2008 @ 05:26 pm EST

4. Forum Version 2.7 Released Sunday, January 20 2008 @ 05:23 pm EST

Last 10 Forum Posts by Tech_Z

1. Re: Spam-x can't find XML/RPC.php Thursday, April 03 2008 @ 03:13 pm EDT

2. Spam-x can't find XML/RPC.php Thursday, April 03 2008 @ 01:07 pm EDT

3. Re: GL 1.4.1 Member Logout issue and new member registration issue Wednesday, March 12 2008 @ 03:25 pm EDT

4. Re: GL 1.4.1 Member Logout issue and new member registration issue Wednesday, March 12 2008 @ 02:27 am EDT

5. Re: GL 1.4.1 Member Logout issue and new member registration issue Tuesday, March 11 2008 @ 10:57 pm EDT

6. Re: GL 1.4.1 Member Logout issue and new member registration issue Tuesday, March 11 2008 @ 04:23 pm EDT

7. Re: GL 1.4.1 Member Logout issue and new member registration issue Friday, March 07 2008 @ 04:49 am EST

8. GL 1.4.1 Member Logout issue and new member registration issue Thursday, March 06 2008 @ 06:08 pm EST

9. Re: Advanced Editor problem Saturday, February 16 2008 @ 04:39 pm EST

10. Re: Advanced Editor problem Tuesday, February 05 2008 @ 12:31 am EST

Posting statistics for user Tech_Z

Total number of articles:
0
Total number of comments:
6
Total number of forum posts:
30