Welcome to Geeklog Wednesday, August 21 2019 @ 08:42 pm EDT

User Profile for ckofer

Username
ckofer Chris Kofer
Member Since
Saturday, March 19 2005 @ 04:41 pm EST
Email
Send Email
Homepage
http://www.thearsenicsite.net
Location
New Hampshire
Bio
PGP Key
Interests
Occupation

Last 10 articles for user ckofer

No user articles

Last 10 comments for user ckofer

No user comments.

Last 10 Forum Posts by ckofer

1. Some features in forum misbehave Monday, November 14 2005 @ 08:30 pm EST

2. Now this is strange Image shows on Mac browsers but not Windows Thursday, April 14 2005 @ 06:14 am EDT

3. Now this is strange Image shows on Mac browsers but not Windows Wednesday, April 13 2005 @ 10:34 pm EDT

4. CSS problem, paths? Tuesday, April 12 2005 @ 09:35 pm EDT

5. CSS problem, paths? Tuesday, April 12 2005 @ 08:38 pm EDT

6. What's New block, want more descriptive (longer) links Sunday, April 03 2005 @ 02:19 pm EDT

7. Newbie lessons learned Thursday, March 31 2005 @ 03:30 pm EST

8. Newbie lessons learned Thursday, March 31 2005 @ 11:56 am EST

9. No public_html directory Wednesday, March 30 2005 @ 02:27 pm EST

10. No public_html directory/problem solved? Tuesday, March 29 2005 @ 11:04 pm EST

Posting statistics for user ckofer

Total number of articles:
0
Total number of comments:
0
Total number of forum posts:
25