Welcome to Geeklog Monday, March 18 2019 @ 03:25 pm EDT

User Profile for jager

Username
jager Jager McConnell
Member Since
Thursday, November 13 2003 @ 06:12 pm EST
Email
Send Email
Homepage
http://www.shotaway.com
Location
Bio
PGP Key
Interests
Occupation

Last 10 articles for user jager

No user articles

Last 10 comments for user jager

No user comments.

Last 10 Forum Posts by jager

1. CafePress script for GL Sunday, January 25 2004 @ 08:47 pm EST

2. CafePress script for GL Sunday, January 25 2004 @ 08:31 pm EST

3. Re:Change Author? Monday, January 19 2004 @ 07:31 pm EST

4. Re:Amazon Webservices Hack Monday, December 22 2003 @ 11:25 am EST

5. Bug(?): Problems with "/" in the search... Sunday, December 07 2003 @ 01:39 pm EST

6. Re:CafePress script for GL Sunday, December 07 2003 @ 01:35 pm EST

7. Re:CafePress script for GL Monday, December 01 2003 @ 04:20 pm EST

8. Re:CafePress script for GL Friday, November 28 2003 @ 12:47 am EST

9. Re:Having a topic display stories from other topics - possible? Monday, November 17 2003 @ 09:51 am EST

10. Re:Problem, cannot log in as admin or mod Sunday, November 16 2003 @ 05:21 pm EST

Posting statistics for user jager

Total number of articles:
0
Total number of comments:
0
Total number of forum posts:
12