Status: offline

congleal

Forum User
Full Member
Registered: 08/11/04
Posts: 179
Install the new version of Geeklog 1.7.0, tried to delete the default story where it identifies the default password for the site. When I try to delete this story, I get a new page asking me to authenticate. Nice touch... I used the new admin/password that I changed to and it didn't accept. I tried the default password for the site and it didn't accept that either. Not sure how to correct.


Thanks

Lee

Status: offline

Dirk

Site Admin
Admin
Registered: 12/01/02
Posts: 13073
Actually, it's only asking for authentication when the security token has expired or could not be verified.

Missing referrers? See the discussion over here.

bye, Dirk