Geeklog Forums

Geeklog killed Postnuke

Glenalth

Forum User
Not sure exactly what happened here but after an installation of Geeklog at:
http://www.pegasusvalley.com/amtgard7/

it seems to have killed my Postnuke install at:
http://www.pegasusvalley.com/armorguild/

I was using an automated install from my ISP so I'm not sure which Postnuke files have been affected. I imagine it's just a config file somewhere, but I am still fairly new to this.

As far as actual errors...
Postnuke site is currently trying to use the theme name for Geeklog instead of its own.

Text Formatted Code
Warning:
 pnthemeload(themes/gameserver/theme.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /drive1/home/pegasusv/public_html/armorguild/includes/pnAPI.php on line 948

Warning:
pnthemeload(): Failed opening 'themes/gameserver/theme.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/lib/php:/usr/local/lib/php') in /drive1/home/pegasusv/public_html/armorguild/includes/pnAPI.php on line 948

Text Formatted Code
Fatal error:
Call to undefined function:  themeheader() in /drive1/home/pegasusv/public_html/armorguild/header.php on line 178

I'm about to copy my theme directory to the new directory it's pointed too, but I have a feeling that there are going to be more problems soon.

Glenalth

Forum User
That seems to have mostly worked. Except that now I can't change my Postnuke themes...

vinny

Site Admin
Admin
I'm not sure what we can do or suggest without knowing the specifics of your ISPs installation procedure. This may be a better question to ask the postnuke folks, as very few here are familar with postnuke internals (like what might have casued the errors your seeing).

-Vinny

Glenalth

Forum User