Quote by DJDevon3: Thing is that it keeps some users logged in for at least a couple of days.
The Who's Online block only lists the valid, non-expired sessions that exist at the moment. A session will expire after a certain time of inactivity by the user ($_CONF['whosonline_threshold'] holds that amount of time and defaults to 300 seconds). So if a user leaves your site without logging out, they should disappear from the Who's Online block after 5 minutes.
Quote by DJDevon3: they show up in who's online (i call it roll call on my site).
Did you change the name
of the block, too? There's a minor design flaw in Geeklog that requires this block to be named "whosonline_block" or it won't work properly.
You can change the block title
to anything you want, but the block name
should always be "whosonline_block".