Welcome to Geeklog, Anonymous Thursday, April 25 2024 @ 03:17 am EDT

Geeklog Forums

PHPMyChat and GeekLog

ScurvyDawg

Forum User
gloomy
Someone over at Squatty asked about integrating GL with PHPMyChat. Now I am no real programmer but I have been giving it a go. I seem to having issues with Cookies coliding somehow and I know not why. Here is a link to the working url http://chat.scurvydawg.com/ As you can see GL has wrapped the PHPMychat box but got these errors.
Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/jhklim/public_html/lib-common.php(904) : eval()\'d code:9) in /home/jhklim/public_html/chat/chat/localization/languages.lib.php3 on line 70 Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/jhklim/public_html/lib-common.php(904) : eval()\'d code:9) in /home/jhklim/public_html/chat/chat/lib/index.lib.php3 on line 76 Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/jhklim/public_html/lib-common.php(904) : eval()\'d code:9) in /home/jhklim/public_html/chat/chat/lib/index.lib.php3 on line 77 Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/jhklim/public_html/lib-common.php(904) : eval()\'d code:9) in /home/jhklim/public_html/chat/chat/lib/index.lib.php3 on line 78 Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/jhklim/public_html/lib-common.php(904) : eval()\'d code:9) in /home/jhklim/public_html/chat/chat/lib/index.lib.php3 on line 79 Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/jhklim/public_html/lib-common.php(904) : eval()\'d code:9) in /home/jhklim/public_html/chat/chat/lib/index.lib.php3 on line 80